Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3179331118 A Single Woman in Waveland, MS 24 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Waveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waveland, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for rides, sing karaoke, listen to music, and going places. I don't like to be in the same spot for a long period of time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that can match me in goals, achievments, dreams and etc. I want someone that I can be goofy with but when the time comes I can depend on them to act human when the moment requires it. But mostly I want someone that likes to go places and be spontaneous. I want someone that will be with me through the good times and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, I get alot of compliments because I work hard. I love to make money because its hard to do what you want and chase your dreams without alil money to put in your pockets.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive today.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Knowing everything will be ok in the end.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not bashful. I will say whatever comes to mind whether it hurts your feelings or not and people don't notice it until I say something they don't like.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't stand people that think they are better than the people around them and if your looking my profile remember I will like you until you give a reason not to.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, true stories

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything, csi, house