Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178918319 A Single Woman in Iola, KS 36 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love for nature and the great outdoors. Music is awesome, I enjoy all of it, poetry with a beat. I'm passionate towards my children, my family and I have a desire to help others. I'm a respectful listener and enjoy life one day at time

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...sounds luxurious. I am a full time Mother and full time employee, so forgive me as I laugh at the idea. All outside activities (fun in the sun). Writing and crafts its my way of expressing my creative side. Then given a few nights out keeps me a happy lady.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent resourceful and know themselves and enjoys life..Drug Free!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Starting a new book called Room, It?s narrated by a five year old boy, I am raising my own toddle boys and find the book enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Confidence
  3. Free Will. The ability to choose our own path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't won't or do drama. Had enough drama in my past to last a lifetime!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Find me on FB Aln80

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the new star wars, the slience of the lambs, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox and friends, cougar town, brothers and sisters