Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178699516 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 55 / senior accounting specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dogs, i have three of my own, plus I foster for the humane society

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my friends and family, talking to them on the phone or visiting. with my friends it's usually going to a restaurant and spending time chilling out and talking about the week's activities. Now with my parents, they're older, so I'll fix dinner either at my house or at their's. My dad will help me some, but they both stay in the kitchen and we talk and talk. Writing it sounds kinda boring, but it's really fun. It's just a great time of sharing recent happenings and retelling of old tales....some stories never get old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my parents and I are very close, they depend on me and I depend on them
  2. My job, I've been there for almost 30 yrs, has good benefits and is a great place to work
  3. of course my relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet