Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178699114 A Single Man in Highland, IL 24 / im going to college for custom automotive

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Highland, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to dance i love to have fun an just be out going. i love to play basketball but i dont like whatching sport id rather play than whatch hah. an i like to go swimming an just be outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go dancing =). an i love to play ball with the guys. an going to the movies just is relaxing to me so i usually go a few times a month.

The most influential person in my life has been

well i have to be atracted to them an they have to be easy to talk to an likes to have fun but most of all loyal i hate cheaters.

The first thing people notice about me

i love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i honestly dont read that much an i think the last book i read was the old man an the sea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my loyalty
  3. my personality hah =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im deeper than just looks id wish people really got to no me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

uhm i honestly dont no but if they want to know more about me than id like for them to ask anget to no me =).

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

50 cent, ludacris, twista, skillet, nickelback

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show