Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178692713 A Single Man in Preston, CT 31 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Preston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Preston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Preston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I love playing sports. But my friends and family are the most important thing to me. I like to be active and go out and try things I haven't done before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time playing sports (basketball, soccer, hockey) a few times during the week. I usually hang out with my friends on the weekends. I like to go skiing/snowboarding in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice person (who isnt), someone who is self confident and cares a lot about family. Trustworthiness and honesty are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm pretty easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I have been lucky enough to have a great family/parents who have molded me into who I am
  2. Friends - I've had the same core of friends for a very long time that I would do anything for
  3. Job - I love my job. I enjoy the work and the group of people I work with. What more could you ask for?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always a big talker but when a topic comes up that I feel strongly about (or when I just get more comfortable with the people I'm around), I have just as much to say as anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, any die hard's, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, burn notice