Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178689821 A Single Man in Franklin, PA 30 / Field Assessor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season, I will be outdoors somewhere on a golf course, lake or river, in the woods or on a ski slope. I like to get out and walk around and just take a break from the work atomsphere as well. Also like to go to sporting events down in Pittsburgh and State College. At home I will watch a tv, rent movies, surf the net and listen to music. Try to get out with friends as well. In the summer, always try to make time to make it to the beach and chill in the sand with a cold beer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a historical fiction about the Ohio River Valley and the frontier and Native Americans. The book was about the push of early Americans moving in and creating the Ohio terrority along the bank of the Ohio River. I enjoy learning about history and this book provided that as well as entertainment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very Supportive family
  2. Education and my job
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I went to Penn State and I'm a diehard Nittany Lion football fan

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern marvels, tosh.0, coal