Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178682824 A Single Woman in Hackensack, MN 45 / banker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical fitness, healthy living

I typically spend my leisure time

I loooooooooooove cooking, especially when i can enjoy a meal with a friend. I have a taste for trying new things....anything that is sport related, or traveling to someplace new or an old favorite. A weekend at a hotel and dining at specialty restaurants is a favorite. Fresh air...hikes, biking, and most outdoor activity makes any day a good one...

The most influential person in my life has been

Healthy communication & humor. I think i was supposed to give one answer but couldn't decide between the two. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my energy level...maybe the work ethic...the two seem to collide

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Immoral" by Brian Freeman. Fiction. Murder mystery that kept me guessing. Also, set in the Duluth area so it was a fun read.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my two children/family. I am so very thankful for their beautiful personalities and the love they show me every day. I'm very proud of how they endure and overcome obstacles. They are great people and i learn from them every minute we spend together.
  2. Health of mind, body and spirit. Always room for improvement, but i am thankful for the energy to keep it going.
  3. My stability in the work force and likeness for what i do for a living. I don't hate going to work, and that seems hard to come by these days. As a single parent, it takes ease off the shoulders knowing that i'm secure in this area.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat of an open book, but i think that my energy level sometimes hides the fact that i'm warm and welcoming.... i need to work on that!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live for the healthy lifestyle.... very active, in the gym whenever i can, always looking for the next healthy recipe... BUT, i do treat myself and love to splurge and indulge myself once in a while. Got to live! My kids are the most important thing to me and bring me sooooooooo much joy. I have a very blessed life and am thankful for a thousand different things each day..... life is good. Even when it stinks, it's pretty darn good.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy