Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178680622 A Single Woman in Blackduck, MN 35 / none

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Blackduck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blackduck, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackduck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends and really like pets mostly dogs...

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that I enjoy doing in my spare time is listening to music, watching a movie and taking a drive on a sunday afternoon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a nice personality, outgoing, loves life...trustworthy,honest...have some things in common...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

too long to remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for family, friends, and a great life
  2. I love laugh and have a love for life and have a good sense of humor.
  3. I am glad that I am mostly healthy and caring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my frizzy hair

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, 27 dresses, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, greys anatomy, gersy shore