Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178661212 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 36 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends! I love to laugh and learn new things with great people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like having a good time with friends and family. We could do a variety of things from attending sporting events, live music events or just hanging out and relaxing. I haven't traveled near as much as I would like, but I look forward to getting a passport and seeing what the world has to offer. I recently started working out and I am really enjoying it. As of now, the elliptical and dance workouts are my favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to understand and love me for all that I am, and that is looking for the same. I want a genuine, honest, fun loving guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little quiet, especially when I first meet people. But people usually notice that I'm witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy reading cookbooks and seeing a chef's creativity. It's amazing what you can do with food!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family makes me feel thankful and happy everyday.
  2. My friends are amazing.
  3. Freedom. I love being able to wake up and do whatever I want!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a nice person. I have kind of a 'hard' exterior, but I'm very nice and genuine!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am new to online dating, but I'm excited for the possibilities!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, the hangover, wanted

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, friends, true blood, parenthood, law & order: svu