Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178660523 A Single Man in Pensacola, FL 36 / Naval Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university, university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pensacola, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university, university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have canceled my subscription. Hopefully they dont pass along my profile as an active user.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to fill free time more days than not with exercise of some sort. If there is more to spare on top of that I like to go out and hear a live band with my friends, or just hang out with them. On a laid back weekend ill go to the beach and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lots of things, but high on the list is loyalty, friendliness, a fun loving attitude, and a willingness and ability to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Three Pillars of Wisdom" by T.E. Lawrence. It was about Lawrence of Arabia's adventures during the First World War. I thoroughly enjoyed it because it was an exciting story, but more so because it was the story of a relatively young man who changed the world. And he did so mostly with will power and determination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my friends.
  2. My health.
  3. The experiences I have had through travel and with my work.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

catch-22, 2001: a space odyssey, 4-hour work week, and the 4-hour body

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

metallica, afi, mumford & sons, muse, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

apocalypse now, lost in translation, zulu

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, true blood, the wire