Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178660020 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 61 / Corporate Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to begin some type of art glass in painting and possibly begin Spainish lessons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Art Museums, Walking, Traveling, Dining & Conversations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters, now 32 and 34 years.
  2. The experience of becoming a Nana and having a grandson 6 yrs & a grandaughter 4 yrs. It has allowed me to express feelings unknown differently than being a mother. It is an unconditional love not known with my daughter when they were young.
  3. The amazing places I traveled internationally during my business career and personally, that opened my eyes to beautiful sites, hotels and new friends. Places that will stay with me in my dreams forever, when I need to get away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous