Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178657418 A Single Woman in Selden, KS 49 / certified medication assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Selden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Selden, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to camp, especially in the mountains. Although I cannot draw, I do love art work. I do wish people where more copassionate and understanding toward eachother. Animals are very important to me. I do not like hunters. I feel that they are misinformed. I base a lot of my thoughts and actions on a spiritual sense. I do not accept most organized religions to be truth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay home and read. I do miss hiking and camping in the mountains. I do like to have a few drinks once in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. We are only in this life for a short time. I do believe in reincarnation and am looking for someone who believes the same. I would like someone who loves animals. I think that says a lot about a persons character.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I am not themT

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It taught me how to rethink in a more posotive way. I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three grown children
  2. I I am alive
  3. My home is paid off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I I wish I could open up more about things I believe in. Where I live people are very set in their ways about their religion. I tend to keep the way I feel to myself with the exception of a couple friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime