Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178655217 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 32 / Author and Case Manager (Children & Families)

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state college at jacksonville
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state college at jacksonville. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All my life I have been living for others and now it is time to live for me. I am very passionate about my happiness, replicating good energy, loyalty and love, spiritual growth, and a successful career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and lounging

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, patience, understanding, affection, and true raw emotion

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an author so the last book that I've read was my first book To Whom It May Concern.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My sanity
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The softer side if me. Most people generally see me as a strong willed woman but I do have a softer side that I would like to reside in from time to time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball