Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178652417 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 56 / computer analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping planet suitable for next generations. Ethical behavior.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, time with dogs, messing with the kid and needlework

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, secure within themselves, enjoys similar activities or is willing to turn me on to new ones. My partner must have a sense of humor and like to laugh. I probably shouldn't mention this but I am very easy to please and will generally go with the flow to experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and using it to make people feel at ease. my big green eyes. I've often been told that when I am bored, I cause trouble, therefore I stay busy and this is where my imagination comes in handy. My nickname is "Space". To know me is to love me and life with me is never dull.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Hillenbrand. true story of WWII POW in Japan. eye-opening account of atrocities endured by POWs and one man's spirit and will to survive . The Passage by Justin Cronin Brain Wave by Poul Anderson Northfield by Johnny D Boggs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy, healthy family
  2. My witt and sense of humor
  3. My independence and ability to support myself, financially and spiritually

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind and caring nature. I love to get hands dirty doing fun, unique, and new things. I have an unabated curiosity with a great imagination. I love a good conversation and typically see points of view not noticeable to the casual observer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am witty, funny, and love to laugh. I love all sports. I am the youngest & only girl and know pretty much every rule to every game. My favorite month is January for the NFL playoffs, then October for the WS (Cubs in 2011, it could happen). I love to hike and camp, but don't much as I really don't like the woods alone. I love weekend drives, and read on rainy days. I love loud rock music and cherish my 45 minute commute to and from work, helps me unwind and I might just sing out of tune to the tunes. I've raised 1 fairly well adjusted child who respects all people of all ethnicity. I do not tolerate bigotry.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

gone with the wind, night angel by brent weeks, anything by tess garrison

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

moonstruck, my cousin vinny, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy