Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178652121 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / Car Salesman

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about things that are affiliated with my line of work and also passionate about my interests

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the things I like to do with my leisure time is to just stay in and relax. Since my job has me gone most of week its sometimes nice to just chill on the weekends. Other times I like to hang out with friends and catch up on the 'latest'. That can be at a bar, at somebody's house, or at the shop. I also like to 'go out' and enjoy a night out on the town with just the two of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The thing that I'm the most thankful for is my family.
  2. The next thing that I'm thankful for is my job.
  3. The last but certainly not least thing I'm thankful for is my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate