Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178572427 A Single Woman in Henderson, KY 37 / I work in an office setting doing clerical work

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and family first. I love to play softball and golf. I'd prefer to listen to music over watching tv. Although I like to watch my football on tv. I like to go boating and riding four wheelers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and visiting with friends and family. I am very active in my sons little league baseball team. Just like to help when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I look for in someone is honesty and sincerity. I'm looking for someone who is just as ok with sitting at mcdonalds as they are at a fancy restaurant as long as there is time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say people notice my sweetness and my desire ti make sure everyone is getting along. Of course they also notice my striking green eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading know is called her forever family.... I'm a sucker for love stories with an always good ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful son.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  3. I am very thankful for my amazing friends who are always willing to be there for me no matter what the need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how outgoing I am. I may seem too shy from the beginning, but I just have to get to know the person and I am just the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very fun-loving person. I'm happy go lucky most of the time, whether I'm out having a good time or sitting at home.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama