Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178566914 A Single Man in Granite City, IL 28 / I work on the mississippi river for 12 hrs/day 5+ days/week

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Granite City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Granite City, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granite City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my life. I listen to a little bit of everything. If I cant find the words to describe how I'm feeling, theres always a song that can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot so when I get some time off I might go out with some friends or maybe just relax at home and watch tv or play xbox.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty and loyaly are the most important factors in a relationship. A couple should be able to talk about anything and they should be each others best friend. I have alot more opinions on that, just ask if you wanna know.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor, I'm pretty laid back. I'm almost always cool and colected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childhood. It was kinda crappy but it who I am today and I can apreciate everything that I have now.
  2. My job. If it was wasn't for me getting this job when I did, theres no telling where I'd be right now.
  3. Rehab. I have a scetchy backgroung and was sent to rehab at 15. I learned alot about myself and I am a better person for it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Rational