Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178561323 A Single Woman in Parsons, KS 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Parsons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parsons, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parsons, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, especially my children. I like laughing and it is a must in any relationship, friendship or other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my children, play games, bowl, read, and just have fun. I like barbecues in the summer and playing lawn games, with some friendly competition of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can make me laugh and who see the humor in things, but also know when to be serious. Honesty and loyalty are musts as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my personality. I tend to be outgoing and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Stones from the River. It was about the Nazi take over of Germany. Although it wasn't a true story, it was realistic fiction. It drew me in and I couldn't put it down. I felt I learned facts about history, though the story wasn't true, many of the facts were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. beautiful children
  2. education and career
  3. Life! I just love living!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring, outgoing person, who is just trying to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I care too much at times, would do anything for the people I love. My kids come first in my life, as they should. I value my career. I am very dependable and honest and expect the same in return.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama