Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178555220 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 34 / Sales rep

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, movies, meaningful stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny and independent

The first thing people notice about me

My physical appiriance

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. To have a positive attitude in life and that i am the creator of my world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hummor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm like to make people laugh and I believe that we r responsive for our own well being

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, discovery, history,, snl