Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178551819 A Single Man in Kapolei, HI 34 / Work as a CNA in a hospital

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kapolei
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kapolei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kapolei, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music and literature

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good conversation, one with substance. I also enjoy driving around listening to music watching the world pass around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can hold a strong conversation and isn't afraid to be honest about how they feel.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I can talk about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Flashman. Imagine James Bond, Indiana Jones and Forrest Gump rolled into one, except that he is a coward. It was exciting and humorous at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family.
  2. My children.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big kid nature. I have a very stoic look at times and it tends to shy people away from me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a huge nerd.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

life is elsewhere, flashman, comic books in general (see big nerd)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

minus the bear, rancid, binary star, tool, d'angelo

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mst3k (all time favorite), the office, lost