Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178544721 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 35 / Student, re-entering workforce. Work part-time doing admin and summers gardening.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surviving, making money, being independent, and developing a deep, lasting connection with another person(s). General hobbies include hiking, dance lessons, thinking of awesome business ideas, daydreaming (storytelling), exercising, thinking about exercising ;), coloring, cooking, and fluting (beginner).

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying for the CPA exam, sleeping, and the above mentioned hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, security - as in self-content, patient - not in a hurry, long-term compatible. Someone that I can develop a relationship of mutual respect, trust, and affection with. It is very difficult to pinpoint what exactly that person will be like. I want them to be like me with a few differences that complement what I lack and vice verse.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually not the first girl noticed in a room! But, to be honest, I am pretty (or so I've been told.) I don't consider it to be a great asset - it's just there. Also, I am quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My youthful, beautiful, innocent appearance. (very helpful with my aspirations)
  2. Combination of luck and resourcefulness. I seem to land on my feet, and shake off problems like so much excess water.
  3. My freedom - not entirely thankful, exactly, but it's a principle by which I live and I love best those who honor personal freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm hungry to talk and share lots of stories and philosophies, but I'm surrounded by girls screeching and chattering about hair, gossip, and celebrities. I can't really compete and small talk doesn't interest me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Perceptive, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

on aggression, spring fancy, the wall street diet

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV