Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178532625 A Single Man in Walbridge, OH 28 / i have two Jobs one as a Firefighter, Cintas

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Walbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walbridge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walbridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No longer a subscriber read additional info section, im passionate about music, i love going to concerts, i love rock and heavy metal, i love my family with all my heart, i love playing soccer a lot, i watch hockey and football, im passoinate about my jobs, im currently trying to become a professional firefighter, as of right now im a volunteer firefighter i also have a full time job, i like animals mainly dogs, but i do have a cat

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy being around my friends, i also enjoy video games when possible, i enjoy being down at the fire station when possible

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are outgoing and that they have a good personality,

The first thing people notice about me

that i am easy to get to know

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read many books to be honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that ive been able to give back to my community as being a firefighter
  2. for my health and the health of my family
  3. for being the best person that i can be with what i have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a really nice person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am no longer a subscriber on here, if you would like to get to know me contact me by another means lastname in caps, play soccer, and i go to concerts as often as i can, i love being a firefighter, trying to make that my career, i like being with my friends, i am kind of a video game geek, i love being outdoors, and going to sporting events, HORNYAK

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

slipknot, metallica, metallica, rob zombie, system of a down

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hamgover, 300, the dark night

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, family guy, espn