Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178470836 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 41 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bennett college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bennett college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating the best life ever for myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Netflix. I would love to begin salsa lessons in the near future.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are three important things that I am looking for in a person. The first thing that I am looking for in a person is honesty. The second most important thing that I am looking for in a person is compassion. Finally, can you please be fun and make me laugh?! I love to be silly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Being able to be the best mom for my son!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime