Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178084736 A Single Woman in Bryant, AR 38 / speech language pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bryant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bryant, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my pet Ozzie, and my faith. I enjoy watching tv and spending time at the dog park. I love taking pictures and scrapbooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking pictures and scrapbooking. I also like to watch tv and spend time at the dog park with my dog Ozzie!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend. Someone I enjoy being around and who enjoys being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet and reserved. Just be patient with me and I will eventually break out of my shell!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My spiritual beliefs
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory; how i met your mother; mike and molly, ncis; criminal minds; l&o svu; white collar; psych; mentalist, desperate housewives; grey's anatomy; parenthood; army wives;