Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31780825 A Single Woman in Lima, OH 39 / I work in a factory

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Lima, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lima, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv going shopping and going out to eat with my mom and my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm

The first thing people notice about me

That I am loving and caring and that I like thunderstorms and that I like rain and that I like dolphins fish that I like the sea

The last book I read and enjoyed

Though my eyes yes it was good it's about Tim Tebow life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God bible church
  2. Firefighters and EMT and law enforcement
  3. My my family and friends my country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be with and I like to have fun I am afraid to say my opinion when people ask me for my opinion I am afraid to tell people my opinion because I get yell at are people tell to be quiet

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am very passionate person about firefighters and EMT and law enforcement and I also what to thank all the firefighters and EMT and law enforcement thank you guys so much for what you do for this country