Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178081532 A Single Woman in Bridgeville, PA 45 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Without a doubt, I?m most passionate about my family. I am very fortunate to have wonderful siblings that are my best friends. My parents led by example and always encouraged me to do my best and supported me in my efforts in school, work, etc. When growing up, my father in particular, instilled in me my faith and interest in sports, both as a spectator and participant. My mother passed along her sense of adventure, which has resulted in many fantastic trips to places I never dreamed I would visit. My family has shaped me into who I am today, for which I am grateful.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend time with my sisters and friends. You can find us enjoying margaritas or visiting a favorite restaurant, and other times we might be just hanging out and talking. Additionally, I enjoy both playing and watching sports. I am a loyal Steelers and Penguins fan, but also bleed blue and white (go PSU!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family that I am very close to and enjoy spending time with.
  2. My health which allows me to live without the stress of poor health and to be active.
  3. The opportunties I have been given: to travel, work for a good company, build great friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind