Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178080731 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 66 / administrative office work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, friends, and family. I also care about the environment and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is honest and trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice that I am a nice person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My grandson

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am an older woman who wonders - is there someone out there who shares my same passion about the Lord and family. Someone who is looking for someone their own age to spend time with. Someone who is still young at heart.

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming