Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178077228 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 36 / Yellow.Roadway.Corporation.. Truck Driving -Doc worker- Teamsters

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music, family,pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports as well cartoon.Like south park,family Guy and so on.Taking my dogs on a walk. Going to bars and clubs, But it's fun to stay home and do a movie.Playing pool or just having a few drinks

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a woman who likes to have fun. If u can't laugh about stuff and enjoy life then what's the point.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm laid back, and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, I love to watch the history, discover, and Nat Geo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Good friends
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a genuine good person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

boys to men, meta, eazy e, green day, lynrd sknard

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, unforgiven, grandma boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

famly guy, decoded, jersey shore