Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178061541 A Single Man in Circle Pines, MN 26 / Full time student - Biology and Philosophy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Circle Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Circle Pines, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Circle Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making and listening to all genres of music, reading classical literature, and researching biological processes. I absolutely love nature, especially backpacking and canoeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, enjoying nature, discussions with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a life-long learner, someone who is willing to engage with the world critically and compassionately.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and dry humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Consolation of Philosophy, by Boethius. His answer to the question of divine foreknowledge and human freedom has inspired philosophers for over a thousand years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life is the most precious of gifts in itself.
  2. I have been blessed with quality education.
  3. I am deeply thankful for my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I joke a bit too much, and people miss the deeper side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the brothers karamazov, the lord of the rings, the great divorce

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fargo, no country for old men, garden state

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, stargate, the colbert report