Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178059632 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 23 / Computer Network Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, Snowmobiling, Hiking, Camping, Gold-Panning

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, Snowmobiling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My maturity level is much higher than people my age

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan my favorite series of all time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving caring Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. The way my parents raised me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting