Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178056834 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OR 25 / trying to find a job so i can get a appartment

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography

The most influential person in my life has been

that is trying to find that girl well she waiting that are meet to be together.that God wants them to be together.has been pure intell marragie.that wants alot of kids i mean a lot i like big familys

The first thing people notice about me

my smiles and my joy

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible of course .the power to forgive by Reinhard Hirtler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God .He loves me and i love Him.God is what i live for
  2. Bob being a father to me because i didnt have a father that was there and he helping me walk my faith with God
  3. haveing so many people church family in my life .

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

i am on fb if you would like to be my friend