Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178043630 A Single Woman in Sandusky, OH 45 / disabled

Daily Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sandusky
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sandusky, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sandusky, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

attending church events; spending time reading & spending time on the computer playing games; talking to my mother & my sister and family on line

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with my family; spending time on the computer playing bingo;enjoying everyday life one day @ a time

The most influential person in my life has been

personality ;honesty;outgoing;funfilled

The first thing people notice about me

my beautifil smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was the bible and it keeps me going everyday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my smile is very exceptable i have been told
  2. that my weight isn't that bad
  3. being a good mother to my 2 boys ages:18&14

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

yes i have an lazyeye and it makes me not want to look a man on his eyes due to my embarassment from it

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama