Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178042041 A Single Man in Zanesville, OH 28 / Restaurant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Zanesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Zanesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Zanesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Sports. I have grown up playing basketball and baseball my whole life. I really enjoy watching all levels. I also like going to the movies and seeing the latest movie. I also like spending time with my famiy and friends. I would not be where I am at in life without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, hanging out with friends, going out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY- They have always been there for me and I would not be where I am in life if it was not for them.
  2. FRIENDS- They are there for me through the good and the bad. I can tell them anything and they will be there to help me.
  3. Religion/God- I have developed my morals through my religion and my good upbringing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent