Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178030225 A Single Man in Lawson, MO 30 / Retail

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lawson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawson, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, though financially i can't really travel. But when I do I love it, I do watch quite a bit on the Travel Channel about other cultures and places. I also love trying new food :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to visit family and friends :) I also love listening to music :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real to other people and honest about themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have had a job for the last five years that is steady in this economy.
  2. That I have a supportive and loving family.
  3. I have lots of other things that I'm thankful for, just not words to describe them. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a F.B. accout last name is Morgan lol The picture on there is the same on here haha

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, the other guys, constantine

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear, family guy, house m.d.