Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178021527 A Single Man in Park Hills, MO 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Park Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Park Hills, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park Hills, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Reading, Learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Meditating, Playing Guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that lives an active lifestyle but has a laid back personality. Personality is very important to me. I'm not interested in people who play the victim or make things more dramatic and complicated than they actually are.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my attitude toward life. I like to take things as they come and see what happens. I don't typically get too upset about things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. ?
  3. ?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

war and peace, anything buddhist, the stand

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV