Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178019525 A Single Woman in Monroe, WI 53 / rather not say

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, friends, and my relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the show, dinner, concerts, outdoor activities, waterparks, amusement parks, zoo, museums etc.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly enjoy reading magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. waking up each day
  3. for having such a caring spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very caring and passionate about relationships with family and friends.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, how to marry a millionare, anything with denzel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, csi, cnn