Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178019133 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 31 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children and working to improve their understanding of the world around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy leisure reading, taking a pilates class, and learning by reading articles online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. It's important to me that we are able to communicate so that neither one of us feels like something is coming out of the blue.

The first thing people notice about me

My keen sense of organization

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pale Demon" by Kim HarrisonA witch who has been sanctioned by the governing council has to drive across the country with her vampire and pixie partners for a trial to see if she can be pardoned while being chased by violent elves and demons. Newest book in one series I'm reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being passionate about my career
  2. Having reached many of my personal goals
  3. Having found a positive and successful living arrangement with my roommates

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often notice that I am reserved; however, I also frequently like to relax and let loose

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a "slow to warm up" personality which means that it takes me a little while to relax and feel myself with new people and in new situations. Also, I tend to talk too much or not enough when I'm nervous!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

dresden files, rachael morgan series, the family tree

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

goo goo dolls, bruno mars, rihanna, rihanna, green day

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

v for vendetta, indiana jones, rebecca

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, supernatural, supernatural