Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178011035 A Single Man in Hallandale, FL 41 / Public Sector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hallandale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hallandale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hallandale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest...Its cliche but the truth..

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities in cycling and sports. Art walk in the Design District and gallery events. Spend as much time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Its a bit difficult to single out just one, but its a combination of the following. Communication(KEY), Honesty & Trust, Forgiveness, Respect, Love, Maturity, Humility.

The first thing people notice about me

Always having a positive attitude and having a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Principles of Bloodstain Pattern Analysis. Think the title speaks for itself about what is was about...Its was for a training class and work relation..Aside from work material. The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Deepak Chopra

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful son that is loving to others.
  2. My career and the the co-workers that I work with on a weekly bases.
  3. Family and friends that have been there when times were down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being trustworthy..then again I know it takes time...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime