Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178006129 A Single Man in El Cajon, CA 61 / retired electrician/ currently a truck driver instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Cajon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, traveling, fishing, golf, movies, dining out, sports events, music, vacations, motorcycles, concerts, photogrophy...

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends, music, sports, traveling. spending time with my 18 year old daughter that lives with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and sincere and sensative to other peoples feelings. respectful to others. someone who wants to spend quality time together.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a very loving/caring person and have total respect for other peoples thoughts and feelings. enjoy a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i joke around with people a lot but one thing people don't notice about me is that i am really kind of shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

i believe that friendship is everybit as important as love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

eagles, brad paisley, keith urban, aero smith, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime