Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3178003631 A Single Woman in Elk River, MN 30 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Elk River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota duluth
  • Religion: Christian

Elk River, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota duluth. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my friends and family. Without them, I don't know where I would be. I love to eat healthy and stay fit. I love to try new things, such as going to a restaurant I've never been to, or checking out a band I've never heard of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play guitar, go running, and go to the beach in the summertime

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot. I just can't help it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are so supportive of me and I couldn't ask for better ones.
  2. My little brother. I love that we have become so close as we have grown up, and that we have such a strong friendship.
  3. Ice cream. It's my favorite food.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy