Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177996625 A Single Woman in Rosemount, MN 39 / Interactive Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rosemount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rosemount, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosemount, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about art. Of all kind. I love to go to the museums, see plays, enjoy new forms of music and movies. I have a passion of being able to find some small hole in the wall cafe, talking for hours over a cup of coffee and people watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies. I have a few favorite shows I enjoy watching like House and Castle. I try and spend my free time drawing or playing Wii with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a that knows how to live life. Doesn't care what other people think and doesn't let things get him down. Is open to new adventures and also content just staying in with a well-read book and a cozy fire. Someone that looks upon life not like a drama, but as unexplored opportunities.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my smile and how pleasant I am. I have been told I seem like the girl next door all the time. That it is pretty obvious, I am filled with all sort of creative ideas floating around in my head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Enchantment by Guy Kawasaki. It was about the art of changing hearts, minds and actions of people in business. I liked its suggestions and philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children. They are the blessing in my life and my muses of my life!
  2. I am most thankful for the life I have. The people that have come and gone in my life. Those I have shared with, and those I will share in the future.
  3. I am thankful for just a blank piece of paper and a pencil!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually do not notice that I am a very outgoing person, I just tend to hide that sometimes due to shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not looking to find the love of my life in the first meeting of someone. I want to take the time to get to know someone. I want to find someone that is like my best friend as well as my partner. I would rather wait to find someone over a long period of time than just rush into something that isn't right just to be with someone.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, castle, soul eater