Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177995429 A Single Woman in Lawnside, NJ 33 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawnside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university out of this country
  • Religion: Buddhist

Lawnside, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lawnside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university out of this country. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art , things are creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading magazineEating out with friendsTalking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Be Honest, respectful, moral and warm.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerely and my voice...lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing nice people in my life.
  2. Having the habit of forgiving people.
  3. looking at things optimistically.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea maybe have to ask my friend :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Gentle guys or deeply gentle guys are welcome.Am I conservative person? Nope, I'm just in the center ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry-potter, harrypotter, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, taylor-swift, calories blah blah, joey boy, big ass

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

he is just not into you, music and lyrics, garfield and friends

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mr.bean, csi;miami, ghost hunters