Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177994425 A Single Man in Yaphank, NY 34 / Stagehand- lighting and construction for live theater and telivision

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yaphank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yaphank, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yaphank, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bananna pancakes on a lazy afternoon!, Playin with my little girl at the park, going to an expo at the javit center, summer bbqs, playin cards with the guys,comedy shows, fishing on a charter boat, finding a new trail to hike, want to see the grand canyon and yosemite when my daughter is old enough to enjoy it. I hate shopping but like to go out east and check out the mom and pop stores and farm stands. Shelter Island is always fun, summer festivals, being snowed in is a great excuse to light a fire and relax most of the day. I love being by the water, jet skiing or having a drink with our feet up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thought i did this in the last segment, but i can can narrow it down to three. What is better than a lazy sunday morning, Bananna pancakes and hot coffee while my little girl laughs with berries all over her face while she throws food to the dog, Sunday mornings are great. For my personal time, I play cards with the fellas once a week. Spending time by the water either swimming, jet skiing, fishing, scubs,sailing, or feet up drink in hand and relaxing. I just love being by the water it can be as exciting or as relaxing as you want it to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful little(1yr old) girl, Emily Grace
  2. The strength and closeness of my family.
  3. a hot coffee in the morning

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing