Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177988231 A Single Woman in Mentone, CA 54 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mentone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mentone, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about business, gardening, decorating and traveling, friendships and children

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, decorating, reading or traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional and Physical connection. spiritual too!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am gentle!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wally Lamb, She's coming undone! Interesting author,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, close relationship thatI have with my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my health, my financial independencce, and my business has survived this economy
  3. I am thankful for God!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy but intelligent!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an honest, hardworking person. I am looking for friendship and getting to know someone that has integrity, intelligence and is kind and honest. I am easy to get along with, care about othersand try to help reach out to those in need. I am a business owner but know how to let all the demands goand enjoy myself. I am not into the hook up game. My scheduleis too demanding to keep up with someone looking to meet up!If you are interested in me, you must have integrity andwant to get to know me and see if there is a connection.I am a native Californian, fourth generation, but have mid-westernvalues. Caring & considerate!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, the notebook, the kings speech

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational