Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177986921 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 54 / Registrar for a local K-12 school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,Family and my church, shoes, sweaters ( -:

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to bike and spend time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind and fair. I prefer a Christian man. Someone who likes to do rather than observe...bikes, hikes, music etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. warmth shelter and means to provide them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy, tho it doesn't show too well, because I am talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I hiked the Wonderland trail ..... A good portion of it for a week, hauling my own pack, sleeping on the ground, eating those terrible dehydrated meals ( least fave part of it) it was a fantastic experience....I got to know myself and have decided I am a strong woman. Would I go again??? Depends on the company. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

barbara kingsolver, ...., ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parenthood, not sure