Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177948328 A Single Man in Oakland, CA 30 / server

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about making the most of my free days. whether that include a day trip or going out to see a movie or a concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

skateboarding, going on mini trips to wherever, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and be there for me

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a very mellow person, i go with the flow

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a big reader at all, when i do read it is mostly magazine articles or short stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities life has presented to me so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im shy but once you get to know me i am a very open and fun person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Happy

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

the smiths, grizzly bear, arcade fire, daft punk, joy division

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philidelphia, californication, dexter