Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177918130 A Single Woman in Antelope, OR 31 / Military

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Antelope, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a good time. anything from bodysurfing, partying, camping, fishing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving, tanning, karaoke and anything else that keeps me doing something.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time going out and being at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is serious about having fun and improving their life. I would like a motivated outgoing and trustworthy man. I want someone who does not settle for things but goes out and gets what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people probably notice the fact that i am very outspoken, blunt, and find humor in the most retarded of situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was The Mortal Instrument series and it is about angels demons vampires faries and warlocks and it is an amazing series for many different reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful for my family
  2. my love of life incuding bad things
  3. my succuss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not always a tough one and that i do have some soft spots that infuence many of my decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am currently tired of playing games with people and i am not looking for a ring just a steady relationship/companionship with someone and see where things go.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight, the mortal insturments, house of night

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

alabamba, halestorm, shinedown, godsmack, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, silence of the lambs, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction