Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177903233 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 42 / I am a very nice person

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family and friends walking going to see a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a person who treats me with kindness and respect and not abuseive and don't cuss and not mean to me and doesn't hit like that

The first thing people notice about me

i'm a very nice person and kind i am funny person i make people laugh sometimes i am a very sweet person if someone needs my help i help there out

The last book I read and enjoyed

the host that is a really good book i enjoyed reading it and All The Harry Potter Books and All The Twilight Saga Books thoses are really good books to read once you read one you just can't put it down its that good of a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm close to my friend we have been friends for a long time she is always there for me when i need her for anything and i am there for her when she needs me we talk about everything under the sun if we have a fight we talk about it and we say our sorrys and become friends again.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

i plan to take my time getting know the person i have met and let things go from there.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, harry potter, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, newkidsontheblock, micheal w smith, earl scruggs and flatts, ray charles

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, gameplan, superman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the nanny, ncis, the simpsons