Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3177892131 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 30 / House Parent for Hurting Teen Girls

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: liberty
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from liberty. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Faith in Christ. I also enjoy spending time doing just about anything with my Family and Friends. I especially like helping people grow in their relationships with the Lord. One can never be done learning. There is always something new to explore. Art, Culture, Nature. All in all, I guess I'm pretty passionate about the things that God is most passionate about: Loving people, Enjoying Creation, and Gospel centered living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with close friends discussing spiritual matters over coffee or investing in the lives of teenagers mentoring and discipling them. I also love being outside in God's creation: camping, biking, or just a picnic on a nice day. I always look for any excuse to spend time outside. I have recently picked up working out and finding it as a great way to clear my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is firmly grounded in their relationship with the Lord and desires to Glorify Him. I would love to find someone to share my life with, the ups and downs. Someone who enjoys depth of conversation, but doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life is to be enjoyed.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for discipling teens and making an impact in their lives. My students are awesome and they teach me new things about myself all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I frequent a couple blogs regarding spiritual matters, gospel coalition, the resurgence, and desiring god. But of course like any female pinterest is a must and I love checking out design blogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The spiritual intimacy I have with my heavenly Father.
  2. Loving and Supportive friends and family
  3. Helping teens find and define their relationship with Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of one thing that people might not notice when they first meet me. I am an open book for the most part. My sense of humor might not shine in one situation, but in another it might be my desire for depth of conversation. It really depends on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, kasey musgraves, sam smith, needtobreathe, all sons and daughters

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, shawshank redemption, les mis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, glee, parenthood