Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3176770231 A Single Man in Fern Park, FL 66 / IT Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fern Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Fern Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fern Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, honesty, cooking, helping others...

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, TV/Movies, conversation, helping others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my only son that I have raised by myself since age 3 has turned out great.
  2. That I have had a wide range of experience in many areas.
  3. I have learned how to cook a wide variety of things really well and I keep learning new ones.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

asimov - foundation trilogy, robt. heinlein books, too many to really specify

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

tchaikovsky, chicago, faith hill, phil collins, fleetwood mac

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, sleepless in seattle, disney's "dinosaur"

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sgu, fringe, etc., glee, 24, chicago code